## JUSTICE C . K . MAHAJAN

Former Judge Delhi High Court

Former Chairman, Appellate Tribunal For Forfeited Property & Money Laundering

Former President State Consumer Disputes Resolution Commission, GOA,

Former Chairman, Anti Doping Appeal Panel, NADA (INDIA), Ministry of Sports, Govt. of India

Former Chairman, Delhi Metro Rail Fare Fixation Committee

## Subject- Venue and Timing for the Amateur Baseball Federation of India (ABFI) Elections

This is to notify that the Venue for The Amateur Baseball Federation of India (ABFI) elections would be as under –

The Conference Hall The Institute of Town Planners 4-A, Ring Road, I.P. Estate, New Delhi - 110002.

Date of polling - 22.08.2016

Time - 11 am to 1 pm.

JUSTICE (RETD.) C.K. MAHAJAN RETURNING OFFICER AMATEUR BASEBALL FEDERATION ELECTIONS 13.08.2016

Office of the Returning Officer Krida Legal D-905 Basement New Friends Colony New Delhi-110065 Phone- 011 40122110, 011 65558006 47, Friends Colony East New Delhi-110065 Mob: 9818000240

## AMATEUR BASEBALL FEDERATION OF INDIA Election of Office Bearers and Members of Managing Committee

## LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

S.No	Name of Candidate	Nomination for the post	Name of member state	Sr. No. in electoral College List
1.	Jasraj Mehta	President	Madhya Pradesh	32
2.	Pankaj Lochan Mohanty	President	Odisha	39
3.	Ashok Sharma	Vice President	Rajasthan	43
4.	Bhagat Singh	Vice President	Delhi	13
5.	Harish Kumar	Vice President	Punjab	38
6.	M.M. Gazanfar	Vice President	J&K	23
7.	M.N. Krishnamurthy	Vice President	Kerela	28
8.	Sibananda Pradhan	Vice President	Odisha	40
9.	U.N. Challu	Vice President	Uttarakhand	51
10.	Ajay Sharma	Joint Secretary	Bihar	8
11.	Anup Asthana	Joint Secretary	Rajasthan	44
12.	Arvind Kumar	Joint Secretary	Haryana	22
13.	Ashma Begum	Joint Secretary	Assam	4
14.	lahar Das	Joint Secretary	Bengal	5
15.	Mitali Ghosh	Joint Secretary	Chhattisgarh	12
16.	Rajendra Ikhankar	Joint Secretary	Maharashtra	34
17.	Vijay Shankar Singh	Joint Secretary	Jharkhand	26
18.	Manoj Kohli	General Secretary	Himachal Pradesh	20
19.	Sudhir Mohindru	General Secretary	Himachal Pradesh	19
20.	S. Venkat	General Secretary	Tamil Nadu	46
21.	Brijendra Pal Singh Rana	Treasurer	Uttarakhand	52
22.	Dinesh Yadav	Treasurer	Uttar Pradesh	50

JUSTICE C.K. MAHAJAN RETURNING OFFICER

RETURNING OFFICER RETURNING OFFICER JUSTICE C.K. MAHAJAN